I’ll be going into Martin Place on Thursday (it’s …

I’ll be going into Martin Place on Thursday (it’s such a hectic life that a student leads) to cheer on our World Cup champions at the public reception for the Australian Cricket Team. If anyone else is making the trip in, drop me a line. I’ll also be taking my camera along and The 18 Cup and praying that I can get a drunk/hung over cricketer to get a photo with it. Roy would be pretty cool, of course Cap’n Punt and Eric Gilchurch would rank at the top.

Thomas.

One thought on “I’ll be going into Martin Place on Thursday (it’s …

  1. Pingback: New banner « Deus Lo Vult

Leave a Reply

