Semester ends!

End. Of. Semester!

That’s the end of this year of university – my third. Another three to go. If anything, this has been the best semester so far in that I did well below the minimum requirements for this one, having overloaded during the first. Thus, the last seven weeks I was doing two subjects (one of my three for the semester only ran for six weeks) – an easy ride.

Now all I have to do is the take-home exam in my bag, rock up on the 13th of November for an exam and everything is finished for the year. And not soon enough. Though it really has been a fast year.

Next year is going to be interesting in terms of subjects I’m doing. A post for later though.

Thomas.

Leave a Reply

