2008

Well, 2007 came to an end, if you didn’t know, yesterday, and I have to say that it was a rather ho-hum year. It had its ups, and it had its downs. In the end, it probably all evened out.

I’m disappointed that I haven’t had much time to blog of late. And when I may be able to get to the computer, I don’t have any posts in mind, which annoys me. It certainly wouldn’t be because nothing is happening to write about – for example: Evenings out, annoying, irritating and frustrating friends – or I don’t want to write about things I’ve been thinking of. No, it’s that I’ve got blogger-block at the moment. Perhaps it will all work itself out eventually.

My own blogging resolutions? Not to have any. I don’t see the point in saying I’m going to do x, y, and z on this blog, because things change at the drop of a hat. A few months ago I would have thought December would be my biggest month. Now I see it’s not the case. So I don’t want to make any plans for this blog. Other than to not close it.

Anyway, a happy New Year to all and best wishes for the future.

Thomas.

2 thoughts on “2008

  1. Thomas,

    Firstly, a Very Happy New Year to you.

    Hmm, bloggers block it does happen. You will get over it.

    Otherwise you could focus on subject, which you are passionate about.

    Cheers

  2. Thank-you Ottayan. And many happy returns to you.

    I can think of one topic that I could write about: Cricket. Many strange things happening on India’s tour down here.

Leave a Reply

