Blog stats

The statistics for Friday gone are quite amazing. It was the biggest day this small and erratic blog ever had. 122 visitors, with quite a few coming from direct searches for the four blog posts I put up for the day (superdelegates, Bill Richardson, John Kerry endorsement, and the latest Democrat and Republican polls).

So far for the month, the blog has had a total of 597 visitors. On track to be another big month.

Considering I hadn’t planned on blogging much this month, I’m pleased with this fact, and also that I’ve posted, only halfway through January, as much as I had written in December.

All a surprise to me.

Thomas.

Leave a Reply

