Mr. Potato Head

Today, I busted out my Mr. Potato Head. Why? Because I was drained from the assignment I handed in today.

He’s one of the few toys I still have all the parts for I suspect. I also have mini-Potato heads (I think his spud-children?), one of which is a cowboy. There’s a construction worker (who probably does as much as some of those that work for the council), and two female potatoes. I never got Mrs. Potato Head – I should seek her out.

I transplanted the mustache from adult Potato Head to child cowboy Potato Head and deemed him Theodore Roosevelt Potato Head.

They amused me for ten minutes or so, then I returned to wasting time in a more productive way, such as writing random blog posts.

Like this one.

Thomas.

Leave a Reply

