A short post on stats

Exams and assignments must be due in at schools, because my Amelie and Amelie vs. Garden State posts are getting quite a bit of traffic by themselves. Most of it going to Amelie vs. Garden state because that is loaded with the same sorts of words you find in English subjects at the moment – journey, change, techniques, angles, colours, etc. If I find the time, I might try my hand at another movie, or maybe the breakdown of a particular scene in Amelie. Something that isn’t U.S. politics anyway, just for a change.

I’ve seen some (either for the first time or another time) good films that I could use for an critical analysis post. Breakfast at Tiffany’s, Bobby, Once Upon a Time in The West, even An Inconvenient Truth – a few films I’ve been thinking of doing the same thing I did to Amelie.

Thomas.

Leave a Reply

