Huzzah for the hot weather!

I am so happy that there was a day of short weather today. It means that it’s not too long until there’s another. And then there will be a whole heap of them. I live to wear shorts, and can’t enjoy a hot day, sitting in the shade with a drink and a good book any more than I do now. The warm weather also makes all my walking more like exercise, which does more for me and makes me feel better. I might bemoan it at the time, but after I’m rested up, I feel much better. And, you can go swimming – something I thoroughly enjoy, as detailed in a previous Holiday Road post.

Huzzah for the hot weather!

Thomas.

Leave a Reply

