One down

One exam done, one to go. Colonialism in Modern Asia was on today. Nothing too difficult as it (colonialism) is part of my favoured history topic (imperialism). I have a takehome exam I’m working on now for English that id due tomorrow. I will have to drive in to submit it, but happy to do so as it is the final weight on my shoulders for the year. After that I’m free to live life to the fullest.

Which generally means do what I’ve been doing for the past few days, but without sporadic moments of study. No university until next February, from whence I will begin the final year of my degree. Though it will be weighing on my mind – honours marks make their way to us in early December. Then the marks for my other courses. But there’s not a whole lot I can do with those now, so I’ll just let it be.

Hopefully I’ll be able to write a few posts that I’ve got on my mind. Probably not, and my updates will be more along the lines of the past majority which are snippets and extracts from life. In saying that, I’ll be trying for more substantial and important updates.

Until then.

Thomas.

One thought on “One down

Leave a Reply

