Update

I will revive the blog after Tuesday. I have my GRP interview, will submit the most important letter I’ve ever written, and have done everything I can possibly do to this point.

I have a few posts in mind atm. And, with the ridiculous amount of free time I seem to have on internship, I will be able to write them.

Thomas.

One thought on “Update

  1. Good luck with your GRP interview. I have every confidence that you will walk out of there and straight into the wild west of the state!

Leave a Reply

